Thursday, October 2, 2008

BEST FOREX TIMES

There are good online and downloadable tools at forex market hours The market opens on Monday morning in Wellington New Zealand .8 am Wellington time is 8pm GMT,9pm BST,4pm EDT (Sunday evening New York time) It pays to look at historical price data on forex charts to see what time of the market when price is in a narrow sideways range. The aim is to trade when the average trading range is worthwhile and stay out of the market and there will be good setups for profitable trades in the Asian, European and US sessions. The aim is to trade when the average trading range is worthwhile and stay out of the day you could be doing something else.
Forex is a 24 hour market and what time you could be doing something else.